Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode


Aug 4, 2021

Jonny Taylor and J Brooks Marcus compose and record music together under the name Obsidian Soundsystem. Among their music creations is the Beaconites podcast theme - a tune called Heliographs. On August 6, they are releasing Heliographs along with a bunch of other new music.